FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add DH Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cooper Steele's Profile

Credit Tier

Cooper Steele

Customers rated Cooper Steele 5 out of 5 based on 53 reviews

I invite you to win a special place in my heart
 
1 of 6
Frank47j
Wrote on: June 21, 2020
Entrar en la Sala de Cooper es sentirte como en tu casa.Te ayuda a tener un buen día con su energía y vigor;además de deleitarte con el modelo más macizo y guapo de todo el chat. Cooper es simpatía y con grandes shows que te deleitarán hasta dejarte sorprendido por su maestría y su belleza.Un gran modelo a seguir y una gran persona. Estoy rgulloso de poder conocerlo y no me ha defraudado nunca.Maravilloso.
Hans_Sachs
Wrote on: June 16, 2020
Unlike some models who either jump on you for credits the second you enter their room, or on the contrary ignore you and make you feel unwelcome unless you tip your live savings, Cooper creates a fun and inviting atmosphere where even newcomers feel completely at home. He does some nice effects with lighting in his parties, and his body is a pleasure to look at, but it's his manner above all that makes him a winner.
cooper5473
Wrote on: June 15, 2020
Master Cooper Cooper is the best model on this site. When he says everyone is welcome he means it! Love Workout days. Cum join Team Cooper!
ELQ
Wrote on: June 15, 2020
Hot, horny, friendly and always naughty model that truly knows how to interact with his guests. Today, he put on a memorable group chat show that was awesome.
ELQ
Wrote on: May 24, 2020
Cooper is super friendly, fun and a wonderful model. Visiting his room will put you in a great mood. He gives his regular viewers some memorable shows. One of the best rooms on the site.
Galinard
Wrote on: May 7, 2020
Do not wait. Hurry to this room!
Frank47j
Wrote on: May 4, 2020
He ido conociendo a Cooper poco a poco, y desde que te introduces en su Sala sabes que hay algo especial que te depara en sus shows. Además de saber querer a sus fans, sabe crearte una atmósfera erótica con su precioso cuerpo. No hay persona que tenga más encanto que Cooper;ya que aparte de un gran showman con un maravilloso cuerpo, es un hombre con un gran corazón💜❤. Todo ello unido te lleva a quererlo hasta los límites más insospechados. Sus shows no te defraudan, sino que te sorprenden. Te enamoras de él hasta llegar a meterlo en tú corazón.
Es una maravillosa persona que me gustaría tener siempre como amigo;y algo más. Es delicioso y 💕😍encantador. Además de ser muy optimista y perseverante en sus objetivos. Se deja querer y te llegas a enamorar. Un gran AMOR. 😘😘
Alkcair
Wrote on: May 2, 2020
Wow wow... An amazing guy. Friendly, always cheerish and has the most positive attitude on life I have ever come across. Going into Coopers room automatically cheers you up, there is no way around that. He also cares for his customers very much, you can discuss anything, even your private problems with him and he will most likely give you good advice or at least try to cheer you up. :) This makes him a good friend.
On top of course he has gorgeous assets which our tiger puts to good use. May it be dancing to (mostly 70s or 80s) music or may it be parties or group shows, he clearly delivers if you are only looking for the sexy part.
Give him a try, you clearly wont regret it. :). :)
bold_marked_JJ
Wrote on: April 30, 2020
Where do I begin with COOPER "The Tiger" Steele! He is a Superb Model and a Magnificent Man in every WAY. His charm, intelligence, stamina, and dedication are beyond reproach! He goes way "above and beyond" to PLEASE and makes everyone feel welcome and comfortable!! He can truly discuss any subject! He is a "Ray of Sunshine" that brightens All Our Days! Always be You Mi Dulce! Always Positive, Always Happy!!
graybearphx
Wrote on: April 27, 2020
Other reviewers have already commented on the obvious attributes that make Cooper among the most popular models on F4F, including his flawless muscular body, creative dancing to 70s-80s music, pure sex appeal that shines in privates and shows, and a positive, upbeat personality and outlook on life that always leaves you feeling better when you visit him. But Cooper is also a very perceptive, wise and caring individual, who loves talking with individuals on many levels, and helps with advice that is surprisingly accurate and useful, In my case, Cooper is aware I am in kind of a dysfunctional relationship, and has regularly asked me how it is going, and offering reasonable and very useful suggestions that have made life considerably easier navigating that relationship. Cooper is one of a kind, and I am soooo happy to know him! Check him out and you will be as well.
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cooper Steele. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Daddyhunt

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel