FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add DH Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jus Chase's Profile

Credit Tier

Jus Chase

Customers rated Jus Chase 5 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

Let's go!
 
1 of 3
bkshyguy
Wrote on: June 2, 2019
great body, but poor attitude. he ignored his guests even when they tipped. he refused to meet any requests. after greeting him and complementing his physique, i attempted some small talk and was booted from the room. i would recommend another model who appreciates visitors to his room and actually takes requests.
deepsukin
Wrote on: May 16, 2018
all that glorious body air and mesh underwear get my juices flowing
ELQ
Wrote on: May 6, 2018
Hot, horny and muscular model who is ready to put on a sensational show for all.
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 9, 2018
Amazing muscular man with a gorgeous fucking body!! Great show!
rjt1274
Wrote on: March 10, 2018
very good dancer that will give you pleasure by just watching him. Great body too
Kimtut46
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
Impressive physique!!A very talented model and a gorgeous show.
PaulS12
Wrote on: August 25, 2017
He is one of the hottest models that I have met on here.Super awesome!!!
Frnd4Fun36
Wrote on: July 8, 2017
Jus is very much more than a guy with a fantastic body. He is a gentleman with a heart. Since I began coming to his chat, he's always been very kind and attentive and he is very much a much sexier dancer than he give himself credit for (kiss) He is definitely a favorite on my hotlist
RD-GUY
Wrote on: April 17, 2017
Handsome,hot guy
TinkyDinkyWinky
Wrote on: September 16, 2016
Best show ever! I wish I could fuck hime every day!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jus Chase. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Daddyhunt

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use